Paradiso Festival 2017 lineup. Photo by: Paradiso Festival / YouTube
Paradiso Festival 2017 lineup. Photo by: Paradiso Festival / YouTube

The United State of Consciousness Hosts the 2017 Paradiso Festival

The Paradiso Festival has recently announced their 2017 lineup featuring some of the brightest minds within the music industry.

Electronic dance musicians from around the globe will plug into the sound system at the Gorge Amphitheatre on June 23 & 24, and showcase their latest material for bass hungry fans.


This year the lineup includes: Tiésto, Marshmello, Porter Robinson, GRiZ, Snails, Yellow Claw, ZEDS DEAD, Zomboy, Flux Pavilion B2B with Doctor P, and Black Tiger Sex Machine. Darrius is set to perform B2B with Johnny Monsoon, Key n Krates, Baauer, as well as over 60 live acts.

Northwest favorites that will provide some local EDM flavor include: Faraday, Keano, Rohry, and Sir Kutz.

Watch over the lineup release video, and pick up tickets to the event via their main website.

Paradiso 2017 Full Lineup

Previous articleThe Failure of the ACHA is a Reflection to the Keystone XL Pipeline
Next articleExplore the Second Annual Tribeca TV Program Lineup
Matthew McGuire is the founder and editor of Crescent Vale News. In 2014, he acquired a master's degree in Professional Media and Media Management from Southern Illinois University Carbondale.