Dan Auerbach album art for 'Waiting on a Song.' Photo provided.
Dan Auerbach album art for 'Waiting on a Song.' Photo provided.

Dan Auerbach & SiriusXM's The Spectrum (Ch 28) will Broadcast live on May 12 from Brooklyn’s Music Hall of Williamsburg starting at 9 p.m. EST (6 p.m. PST), and will be Rebroadcast at 12 a.m. EST (9 p.m. PST)

Dan Auerbach Waiting On A Song is his 2017 official solo release following the 2009 release titled Keep It Hid.

Auerbach’s May 12 show at the Music Hall of Williamsburg is sold out, but will be available to stream with  SiriusXM’s The Spectrum (Ch 28) broadcast live on May 12 from Brooklyn’s Music Hall of Williamsburg starting at 9 p.m. EST (6 p.m. PST), and will also be rebroadcasted at 12 a.m. EST (9 p.m. PST).

“Living in Nashville has definitely changed the way I think about music and the way that I record it. I didn’t have all of these resources before. I am working with some of the greatest musicians that ever lived.” – Dan Auerbach

He will perform material in stores on June 2 during the release launch. Dan Auerbach is also scheduled to perform at The WhiskyX at the Brooklyn Cruise Terminal on June 8th.

Watch over his latest video for ‘King Of A One Horse Town’ on YouTube.

Dan Auerbach - King Of A One Horse Town