Coachella live shot. Photo by: Coachella / YouTube
Coachella live shot. Photo by: Coachella / YouTube

Live Stream Starts at 6:00 P.M. EST / 5:00 P.M. CST / 4:00 P.M. MST / 3:00 P.M. PST

Coachella 2017 is five days away from going live at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California. The event has sold out of tickets, but YouTube, Coachella and T-Mobile have teamed up to stream several performances featuring 70 performing artists.

Music acts include: Lady Gaga, Kendrick Lamar, Radiohead, Justice, DJ Snake, Future, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, ScHoolboy Q, Two Door Cinema Club, Lorde, Bon Iver, and many more acts. Scope out the full list via Coachella’s YouTube channel. Additional acts may be added or removed from the streaming lineup.

Weather conditions look clear with temperatures ranging from 60-90 degrees this weekend in Indio, California.

The video teaser indicates that the festival is planning on streaming weekend one. Since a lot of the acts will be performing similar material the second weekend, they may choose not to live stream that content. Stay updated with the festival’s social media for the latest news.

Stream the preview video, and check back in a few days for a updated post with the live stream available.

Coachella Live 2017

Browse over search history demand across the country for Coachella in comparison to Lollapalooza and SXSW via Google Trends.

Coachella 2017

St. Vincent crowdsurfing at Coachella 2012. Photo by: Coachella / YouTube

Coachella Live Stream Featuring ODESZA, St. Vincent, and Tyler, the Creator Broadcasting on YouTube

The Live Stream Kicks Off at 3:30 P.M. PST on YouTube The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival will be streaming live on YouTube during...
Bedroom Calling graphic design. Photo by: Chromeo

Chromeo Releases New Music and Tours North America and Europe in 2018

Electronic Funk Music from Canada Montreal natives Dave 1 (David Macklovitch) and P-Thugg (Patrick Gemayel) also known as Chromeo are releasing a new album titled Head Over Heels this...
Kasami Washington and his live band. Photo by: WFUV / YouTube

Kasami Washington Tour Dates and Live Performance from WFUV

The Live Band Will Tour in Australia, the United Kingdom, France, Spain, and Perform Two Weekends at the Coachella Music Festival Kasami Washington is having...