Rigoberto Uran picked up 2nd and Romain Bardet finished in 3rd

Chris Froome picked up his fourth Tour de France title with a big win on Sunday, July 23.

With his fourth title win, Froome picked up ground on becoming one of the greatest athletes to perform in the Tour de France.

Tour de France was won by Lance Armstrong seven times before his wins were removed from the record books after being found guilty of doping by the USADA in 2012.

Browse over the top ten racers, and browse over highlights in English on YouTube. Browse over recaps and all the action with #TDF2017 on Twitter.

1. Chris Froome, Team Sky

2. Rigoberto Uran, Cannondale – +00’54’’

3. Romain Bardet, AG2R La Mondiale – +02’20’’

4. Mikel Landa, Team Sky – +02’21’’

5. Fabio Aru, Astana – +03’05’’

6. Daniel Martin, Quick-Step – +04’42’’

7. Simon Yates – Orica-Scott – +06’14’’

8. Louis Meintjes, Team Emirates – +08’20’’

9. Alberto Contador, Trek-Segafredo – +08’49”

10. Warren Barguil, Team Sunweb – +09’25”

Tour de France 2017 - English | YouTube Playlist