Eagles promotional shot. Photo provided.
Eagles promotional shot. Photo provided.

Second Night Shows Added in Nashville, Vancouver & Toronto

The Southern California rock band known as the Eagles is touring in 2018 with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band.

The Eagles have been a cornerstone for American rock music for over four decades. They are members of the Rock n’ Roll Hall of Fame, and continue to tour around the world with an array of classic rock tracks from their colorful career.

They recently announced a tour known as “An Evening with the Eagles” with shows across the United States and Canada. After a large demand for the initial group of tour dates, the band has added a group of new dates, as well as some select two night performances in Nashville, Vancouver and Toronto.

It is rumored that the band will be playing at Bonnaroo Music Festival this year, and they currently have that weekend open on their touring schedule.

Tickets for the newly announced concerts go on sale Friday, December 15 at 10 a.m. local time.

Eagles Tour Dates

Mon Mar 12 | Indianapolis, IN | Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Wed Mar 14 | Chicago, IL | United Center

Thu Mar 15 | Grand Rapids, MI | Van Andel Arena

Sun Mar 18 | St. Louis, MO | Scottrade Center

Mon Mar 19 | Kansas City, MO | Sprint Center**

Wed Mar 21 | Des Moines, IA | Wells Fargo Arena**

Fri Mar 23 | Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena

Sat Mar 24 | Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena

Sun Apr 08 | Columbus, OH | Nationwide Arena

Tue Apr 10 | Lexington, KY | Rupp Arena

Wed Apr 11 | Charlotte, NC | Spectrum Center

Sat Apr 14 | Orlando, FL | Camping World Stadium (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)

Mon Apr 16 | Columbia, SC | Colonial Life Arena

Tue Apr 17 | Raleigh, NC | PNC Arena

Thu Apr 19 | Birmingham, AL | BJCC Arena

Sat Apr 21 | Miami, FL | Hard Rock Stadium (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)

Thu May 10 | Vancouver, BC | Rogers Arena

Fri May 11 | Vancouver, BC | Rogers Arena

Mon May 14 | Calgary, AB | Scotiabank Saddledome

Tue May 15 | Edmonton, AB | Rogers Place

Fri Jun 15 | Houston, TX | Minute Maid Park (with Chris Stapleton)

Sun Jun 17 | Tulsa, OK | BOK Center

Wed Jun 20 | New Orleans, LA | Smoothie King Center

Sat Jun 23 | Arlington, TX | AT&T Stadium (with Chris Stapleton)

Thu Jun 28 | Denver, CO | Coors Field (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)

Sat Jun 30 | Minneapolis, MN | Target Field (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)

Sat Jul 14 | Buffalo, NY | KeyBank Center**

Sun Jul 15 | Toronto, ON | Air Canada Centre

Tue Jul 17 | Toronto, ON | Air Canada Centre

Fri Jul 20 | Boston, MA | TD Garden

Tue Jul 24 | Pittsburgh, PA | PPG Paints Arena

Thu Jul 26 | Washington, DC | Nationals Park** (with James Taylor & His All-Star Band)

Sat Jul 28 | Philadelphia, PA | Citizens Bank Park (with James Taylor & His All-Star Band)

**not ticketed by Ticketmaster