Okeechobee Music Festival 2018 artist additions. Photo provided.
Okeechobee Music Festival 2018 artist additions. Photo provided.

The Funky Meters, Chet Porter, Thriftworks, Subtronics B2B Dirt Monkey, Squnto B2B Boogie T, and Many More Musical Acts Announced

The Okeechobee Music Festival recently announced the Snoop Dogg would lead their unique Superjam known as POWOW! at the 2018 in Okeechobee, Florida.

Additionally artists that have been added to the lineup include:


Lil Dicky, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, $ki Mask The Slump God, The Funky Meters, Smino, NoMBe, Berhana, Liquid Stranger, Opiuo, Chet Porter, Doreloe, Squnto B2B Boogie T, Thriftworks, Subtronics B2B Dirt Monkey, Johnny Oz, Viniloversus, Pearl and The Oysters, Vandana, Sky White Tiger, and Kamalata.

Browse over the ticket options via the festival’s main website.

Previous articleMiguel Releases ‘War & Leisure’ on the Honda Stage at iHeartRadio Theater
Next articleARCore to Replace the Google Augmented Reality Project Known as Tango
Matthew McGuire is the founder and editor of Crescent Vale News. In 2014, he acquired a master's degree in Professional Media and Media Management from Southern Illinois University Carbondale.